ANDA Officers


 

   2013 - 2015 Officers

      
 President  Lenora Peters-Gant  petegant@comcast.net
     
 Vice President  Charlene Bowden   cbowden71@msn.com
     
 Recording Secretary  Naomi Davis  nablocker@aol.com
     
 Treasurer  Grace Madison  gpmadison@hotmail.com
     
 Financial Secretary  Yolanda Williams  ycwill@live.com 
     
 Parliamentarian  Marsha Hassell  marsha@cuspidsinc.com
     
 Historian  Georgia Wright  wrightmelvindds@bellsouth.net
     
 Chaplain  Eloise Williams  dwilliams7860@charter.net
     
 NDA BOT Representative  Darlene Gay  sdg1107@aol.com
     
 NDA BOT Alternate Representative  Florice Owens  floriceo@att.net
     
 NDA HOD Representative   Barbara Duncan  ladybagri3@yahoo.com
     
 NDA HOD Alternate Representative  Yolanda Clemons  ylc41157@aol.com
     
 NDA Foundation  Carol Pierre  cpierre@consolidated.net
     
 Past President  Glenna  Livingston   glwriter@sbcglobal.net
     
 Hospitality & Outreach  Julie Lester  julielester@bellsouth.net
   Yolanda Clemons  ylc41157@aol.com
     
 Convention Chairpersons  Kathy Brisco 
& Grace Madison
New Orleans 2014
  brisco8@bellsouth.net
gpmadison@hotmail.com
     
      

Comments